null

2021 MET Gala Favorites

Posted by Lindsey Scoggins Studio on Sep 20th 2021

Welcome to the Studio

Talk to us

Schedule an appointment to talk to us virtually or in person. We can chat to discuss what you are looking for and beginthe custom design process.

Make an appointment

2021 MET GALA FASHION FAVORITES

BY LINDSEY SCOGGINS STUDIO

DISCOVER SOME OF OUR FAVORITE RED CARPET MOMENTS FROM THE 2021 MET GALA

MET Gala fashion 2021

After NYFW, the VMA's and the MET Gala as the finale, September is off to a great start for New York City. We loved watching celebrities grace the MET steps paying tribute to American fashion this past Monday night. Take a look at some of our favorite 2021 MET Gala fashion and jewelry moments and be inspired or at the least entertained. Scroll down for our favorite 2021 MET Gala fashion and jewelry moments.


2021 MET Gala Red Carpet Moments

2021 MET Gala Red Carpet Moments

met gala fashion 2021

Iman in Dolce & Gabbana x Harris Reed and Fred Leighton jewelry photo credit @the_real_iman

met gala fashion 2021

Normani in Valentino and Lorraine Schwartz jewelry photo credit @maisonvalentino

met gala fashion 2021

KiKi Layne in Oscar de la Renta and Khiry jewelry: photo credit @kikilayne

met gala fashion 2021

Billie Eilish in Oscar de la Renta and Cartier jewelry: photo credit @billieeilish

met gala fashion 2021

Rita Ora in Prada and De Beers jewelry: photo credit @prada

met gala fashion 2021

Yara Shahidi in Christian Dior and Cartier jewelry: photo credit @yarashahidi

met gala fashion 2021

Lili Reinhart in Christian Siriano: photo credit @csiriano

met gala fashion 2021

Kate Hudson in Michael Kors Collection and Lorraine Schwartz jewelry: photo credit @michaelkors

met gala fashion 2021

Vittoria Ceretti in Michael Kors Collection: photo credit @michaelkors

met gala fashion 2021

Kendall Jenner in Givenchy: photo credit @kendalljenner

met gala fashion 2021

Karlie Kloss in Carolina Herrera: photo credit @carolinaherrera

met gala fashion 2021

AOC and Aurora James in Brother Vellies: photo credit @aurorajames

met gala fashion 2021

Lily Aldridge in Ralph Lauren: photo credit @ralphlauren

met gala fashion 2021

Jennifer Lopez in Ralph Lauren: photo credit @ralphlauren

met gala fashion 2021

Gigi Hadid in Prada and Jacob & Co. jewelry: photo credit @mimicuttrell

met gala fashion 2021

Zoe Kravitz in Saint Laurent: photo credit @zoeisabellakravitz

met gala fashion

Anok Yai in Oscar de la Renta and Ana Khouri jewelry: photo credit @anokyai

met gala fashion 2021

Rihanna in Balenciaga and Bu: photo credit @badgalriri


SHOP THE LATEST

Discover some jewelry that we think would have made for some even more major MET Gala fashion moments.

 

Sold out
Sold out
Sold out
Sold out
Sold out
Sold out
Sold out
Sold out

Contact us to inquire about any of the jewelry shown here or to commission something new inspired by MET Gala fashion.

room-with-green-and-black-sofa-set.jpg
Lindsey Scoggins Studio

show me the goods!

We debut new designs every month through our newsletter. Read about our favorite designs, dive into our client's jewelry collections, and discover covetable pieces that tell your story.

We'll send you emails about: